HIGH WYCOMBE GROUP OF ADVANCED MOTORISTS

Election of Officers & Committee 2022

The current committee comprises:

OFFICERS:

All officers must retire annually and can offer themselves for re-election

Chairman Peter Gunn Standing down but happy to continue.

Secretary Valerie Brickell Standing down but happy to continue.

Treasurer Tim Nicholson Standing down but happy to continue.

COMMITTEE:

One third of the committee must retire annually and may offer themselves for re-election

Chief Observer Andrew True Happy to continue.

Website Sean Pearce Happy to continue

Member Nigel Mason Standing down but happy to continue.

Member Bob Hill Standing down but happy to continue.

All full members of the High Wycombe Group may nominate new officers and committee members which should reach the secretary, Valerie Brickell, 01628 471190; secretary@highwycombeiam.org by 23rd February 2022.

NOMINATION FORM

Name	Position	Nominated by	Seconded by	Signature of Nominee